HIGHLAND 2025 LAY LEADERSHIP

Chairperson	David Hood
Vice Chair	Pat Cronin
Lay Leader	Chuck Stuber
Treasurer	Aaron Brothers
Finance Ministry Team Leader	Don Carroll
Financial Secretary	Deanna Clack
Lay Leadership	John Tyson
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair	Chet Mottershe
Board of Trustees Chairperson	Mike Horn
Facilities Director	Tom Lamb
Lay Member to Annual Conference	Pam Brothers
	Aaron Brothers
	Laura Horn
Alternate Member to Annual Conference	Diane Racey
	George Deaton
Young Adult Representative	Tripp Pearce
Church Council Recording Secretary	Paula Berryann
Charge Conference Recording Secretary	Karen Winters
Legacy Leader	George Deaton
Children Ministry Team Leader	
Children's Ministry Director	Amy Takahashi
Youth Ministry Team Leader	Mary Kathryn I
Youth Ministry Director	Neil Smith
Mission Team Leader	Tripp Pearce
Worship Ministry Co-Chairs Connection	Julia Shutt
11am	Laura Horn
Music Ministry Director	Kevin Quick
Endowment Ministry Team Leader	Ruth Moore
Stewardship Ministry Team Leader	Frank Gray
United Methodist Men Representative	Scott Loftin
Highland United Women of Faith Representative	Karen Copelano
United Methodist Youth Representative	Maddie Townse

Senior Adult Ministry Team Leader Reach Ministry

ers k shead S ers on nn rs on

shi n Brewer and nsend Jo Anne Swartz Eric Townsend

Hospitality Ministry Team Leader Connection Shay Harper 11am -----LGBT+ Work Area Chair Eddie Wood Micah 6:8 Ministry Team Leader Joe Burton Micah 6:8 Council Representative Donna Wolcott Library Ministry Team Leader Jane Gray Highland Children's Center Team Leader John Tyson Clergy Janet Baucom Kevin Quick

At Large Members: 2

<u>2025</u> Rex Thomas 2026 Paul Langfield <u>2027</u>

Megan Townsend