Home > Ministries


2020 Lay Leadership

Church Council Chair – Chuck Stuber

Co-Lay Leaders – Aaron Brothers & Ryan Lockett

Treasurer – Mike Pate

Finance Ministry Team Leader – Ruth Moore

Financial Secretary – Jim Duke

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair – Rick Richards

Board of Trustees Chair – John Madden

Lay Members to Annual Conference – Aaron Brothers, Pam Brothers, Allison Morgan

Alternate Member to Annual Conference – TBD

Recording Secretary – Allison Morgan

Legacy Leader – George Deaton

Children Ministry Team Leader  – Hilary Wilkinson

Youth Ministry Team Leader – TBD

Care Ministries Team Leader – Candi Scott

Worship Ministry Team Leader – Whitney White

Endowment Ministry Team Leader – George Deaton

United Methodist Men Representative – Scott Loftin

United Methodist Women Representatives – Jane Gray, Diane Racey

United Methodist Youth Representative – Kiyo Takahashi

Senior Adult Ministry Team Leader – Charlie Stuber

Young Adult Representative – Allison Morgan

Parsonage Committee Chair – Ann Morgan

Hospitality Ministry Team Leader – Emily Doster

Micah 6:8 Ministry Team Leader – Joe Burton

Library Ministry Team Leader – Billie Poole

Highland Children’s Center Team Leader – Tom Turner