Home > About > Staff

Staff


The Rev. Dr. Alan Swartz
Pastor
alan@highlandumc.org


Rev. Charlie Baber
Associate Pastor
charliebaber@gmail.com

Sarah Fletcher
Youth & Families Pastor
sarah@highlandumc.org

Amy Takahashi
Children’s Ministry Director
amy@highlandumc.org

Candi Scott
Congregational Care
candi@highlandumc.org

Janet Baucom
Communications  & Spiritual Formation Pastor
janet@highlandumc.org

Jim Duke
Business Administrator
jim@highlandumc.org

Deanna Clack
Finance Assistant
deanna@highlandumc.org

Jo Anne Swartz
Interim Choir Director
joanne@highlandumc.org

Don Templeton
Interim Contemporary Worship Leader
donald.a.templeton@gmail.com

Ann Pearce
Handbell Director
ann@pearce.net

Marcia Nance
Organist
216gran@nc.rr.com

Tom Lamb
Facilities Manager
tom@highlandumc.org

Cing Lian & Thang Tung Nung
Custodians

Gretchen Shaffer
Children’s Center Director
gretchen@highlandumc.org

Judy Sprout
HCC Administrator
judy@highlandumc.org