Home > About > Staff

Staff


Rev. Dr. Alan Swartz
Pastor
alan@highlandumc.org

Rev. Amanda Bunce
Associate Pastor
amanda@highlandumc.org

Rev. Sarah Fletcher
Youth & Families Pastor
sarah@highlandumc.org

Amy Takahashi
Children’s Ministry Director
amy@highlandumc.org

Candi Scott
Director of Care Ministries
candi@highlandumc.org

Rev. Janet Baucom
Communications  & Spiritual Formation Pastor
janet@highlandumc.org

Jo Anne Swartz
Choir Director
joanne@highlandumc.org

Paul Reece
Contemporary Worship Leader
paul@highlandumc.org

Kevin Quick
Handbell Director

kevin@highlandumc.org

Marcia Nance
Organist
216gran@nc.rr.com

Jim Duke
Business Administrator
jim@highlandumc.org

Deanna Clack
Finance Assistant
deanna@highlandumc.org

Tom Lamb
Facilities Manager
tom@highlandumc.org

Gail Parrish
Receptionist

gail@highlandumc.org

Cing Lian
Custodian

Thang Tung Nung
Custodian

Gretchen Shaffer
Children’s Center Director
gretchen@highlandumc.org

Judy Sprout
HCC Administrator
judy@highlandumc.org